Daniele’s “12 days of Christmas”!

Daniele’s “12 days of Christmas”!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was thinking about what I would write as a holiday blog since I will be posting only holiday recipes next week, and it came to me. What would be the 12 items I would want on my Christmas list? I am such a weirdo and would love more nutrition or food related things so I figured, why not share it with you since that’s why you’re here anyway! Also keep in mind I am in no way affiliated with these brands or suggesting you need them all, I just really really like them! Also, I get super nostalgic this time of year and love making family recipes so you will see a couple of those next week, don’t miss out! Alright, let’s get this Christmas party started!

One the first day of Christmas, Santa gave to me (picture me singing this) 😉

A collection of Exo Protein Bars- Cricket flour is one of the most sustainably bioavailable proteins on the planet, not to mention these taste like candy bars!!!

On the second day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides- Because I want to look young and supple forever, duh!

On the third day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

Uvex blue-light blocking goggles- Who doesn’t want access to their natural melatonin for better sleep?

On the fourth day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

Natural Vitality Magnesium Calm Powder- For the deepest sleep you will ever feel, and happy digestion!

On the fifth day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

Five fermented things! Kombucha, Apple Cider Vinegar, Coconut Vinegar, Coconut Aminos, Saurkraut….- Need I say more?

On the sixth day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

Concen Trace Mineral Drops-keep my mind and alkalinity balanced

On the seventh day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

A gallon of unrefined organic non gmo coconut oil- I put that sh*t on everything!

On the eighth day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

Bone broth from Broth Bar- Because Tressa’s Broth is tha bomb!

On the ninth day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

Homemade Foie Gras Pate- What is a holiday without my family’s French indulgences

On the tenth day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

Cheese of the month club- My inner Cheese Monger is desperate to come out and cheese makes this girl over the moon happy!

On the eleventh day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

Bio dynamic organic red pinot noir- Who wants sediment and crappy tannins, no hangover in this Pinot!

On the twelfth day of Christmas, Santa gave to me

World Peace- Because everyone deserves to have a happy holiday no matter what they celebrate!

Happy Holidays Everyone!!!

4 thoughts on “Daniele’s “12 days of Christmas”!

  1. I think I need to read your blog more often. I haven’t heard of or used most these products (side the wine and cheese, and I also would love some world peace!) and could probably use most of them in m life, especially this Natural Vitality Magnesium Calm Powder you speak of. I sleep terribly these days and have been trying several remedies. I think I need to try this!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

